Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Roy was very knowledgeable with me buying my new car

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

I am grateful to God for 94 Nissan and Pastor O for my amazing experience while buying my new car. I will tell all of my friends and church family about the man of God.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

James is great! Very helpful and nice. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Mike was very helpful with my experience on buying my first car . If I can I’ll refer everyone i know so that can shop at Nissan .. thanks for everything keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2022

I like the customer service Mike gave me and I recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Chris was the man in and out very outgoing kept in touch with me walked me thru the entire process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Frank was great.He gave the best customer service . He was very attentive to may needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service! The people there are great! Thank you for getting me squared away with your great customer service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2022

Kelvin was very professional and knowledgeable and made my experience very smooth!!! I definitely recommend him for anyone’s car searching needs!! He’s very, very resourceful!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I want to thank and recommend Angelica for helping me with me New Nissan Rogue!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Very good service! Everyone was so attentive & nice. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

James is a great sales person I recommend him as a sales person

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

They were very kind and made everything clear and easy for me to buy my new rogue and I love it.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

This time was far more the best. However I’m still waiting on the owner to call me after leaving him several message ( 4 months, and counting)

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I’m concerned about the integrity of your inspection forms. My low pressure tire light was on and there was no mention on the inspection about it. It makes me wonder how you thorough you are when expecting my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Thank you Angelica for all your help. I recommend her if you are going to buy a car

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Everyone was nice and respectful as well as helpful. Otis and Tory were very nice. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Service was quick

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Deshun Jones was very helpful in assisting me pick out my second car which was a 2023 Nissan Rouge, he has impeccable sales skills and character I will continue to come here for every car purchase 😀

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Experience was beautiful, went to get service engine light on fixed but 4 days later service engine light back on

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

The young lady who greeted me was extremely nice. However the wait was long. But I was impressed with the service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Chris the best .. he got me a 2021 car that i wanted wit 550 credit score and a little down payment no co-signer or anything. he will really work with you and help you get the car you want .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

This is my first car....and Mike Coleman was on point and described everything in detail. I would definitely recommend you guys go here.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

James Majorslll. Service was great. Thank you so much so happy.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I spoke with Roy and his service was great. I appreciate him.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I appreciate the professionalism and overall experience at 94 Nissan. Joann K. was extremely warm and helpful as she walked me through the process of purchasing a car which can be extremely stressful! The staff were friendly and Joann helped me find an excellent deal. I would highly recommend this Nissan dealer to my friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

James is a great salesman

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Deshun was very helpful in me purchasing my new 2023 Rouge he was extremely professional and helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Mike was very helpful. He took the time to explain everything to me. Great person! Will definitely refer Mike to anyone. He did not rush me.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Pastor O sold me my second car. I purchased a Nissan Altima from him in 2011 and now came back and purchased an new 21' Nissan SR! I'm so excited. Pastor O works his hardest to get you the best deal and his customer service is on point. I'd recommend 94 Nissan to my family & friends and make sure you come and see Pastor O.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

James was a great salesman our i recommend him

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Shauntel was professional, proficient, knowledgeable and quick service. I will highly recommend her for car sales new or used

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable, concerned and timely.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Michael- Great Sales Representative!!!! Awesome person to work with!!!! He is great listener and compassion about serving his clients... Thanks for the great deal today!!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

They service department is always great to me. The only thing that gets a little annoying are some of the salesman trying to sale you a new car just about every oil change/tire rotation but I get it it's their job.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership and it's mostly because of my great salesman by the name of Deshun. He listened to what I wanted and made it happen! Not only did I get a newer car, I also got a magnificent interest rate! Thanks for anything!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Angelica Nápoles was a very helpful and straightforward sales woman. Would definitely recommend her.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

The salesperson JD was very professional and helpful. My experience was great! He was informative and got me out of here in a 2019! I highly recommend anyone looking for a professional car buying experience to come here!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

James is amazing guy. Got me into Pronto.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Mike Coleman helped my wife and I with getting a truck. He did so much for us and didn 't have to. Very polite staff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

My experience was very positive as usual. The sales staff and service crew àre friendly and helpful. I left with a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

I ĺove the timely manner in which u are serviced ,the wait wasn't that long. And mostly the hospitality w/the self served coffee. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Angelica was a pleasure to do business with, she is very understanding and friendly. Overall, the staff and the experience here is quite welcoming. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Went to SH Nissan today for an oil change and tire rotation. Tyler helped me out. The man was super nice and very professional how he handles his customers. Had me in and out of there in an hour. Noticed my car was dirty so he had it washed for me without asking. Sat in waiting room. Area is super clean and WIFI is super fast. Ended up staying an extra 30 minutes after Tyler told me my car was done to finish up some work. Whole experience was EXCELLENT. Thanks again Tyler. Management - Don't lose Tyler. It's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I thought Frank was absolutely great, he was very helpful and thorough with his job. The ladies that rung me out are so friendly as usual. My experience is always pleasurable that's why I keep coming back to this location. It's literally a Nissan dealer 8 mins from my house but I travel the distance because at this location everyone is very warm and welcoming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Fast and effective service! I was in and out quickly, treated professionally, and enjoyed my time there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

My experience was great and my service representative Chris made it exceptional. Thanks Mr. Torrey for making the process easy and efficient.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Pleased with services and customer service from Taylor, but disappointed that the car wash was not operating.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

James took great care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I really appreciate how comfortable they make you at this dealership and fast the service was. The express lane is the best thing ever. The ladies that cash you out were great too, especially the lady who has been there the longest she's alway so nice. Frank was amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

SHAUNTEL is a great sales lady. She answered every question and some for me. Very patient. Brother Booker also was very very helpful as well. I appreciate those 2 at this dealership. I will send my friends and family here. Thank you again. I look forward to more business here as long as I can get the same people SHAUNTEL and Brother Booker. Thank you

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

James did a great job. James is the best Salesman I've ever had

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Oil change, tire rotation and tire censor repair.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Very good...never had a problem

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

The dedication of staff to the customer and provide the needed repairs.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Fast service and very courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Repair flat tire Service was Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Clean and comfortable waiting room. Recall repair was completed before estimation of repair time given. Staff was very courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I thought I needed tire pressure check only, but the technician discovered that My tire had a nail puncture, and needed a patch as well. That was an excellent customer service skill on display.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Otis Smith really helped us out and his customer service was beyond exceptional!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Otis was very nice and willing to go above and beyond to help us walk out with the car we wanted!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

the service was great and all around better than I expected will continue another visit

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

My car was towed in to the dealership and they weren't sure when it was going to be looked at. Tyler informed me that they would do everything they could to get my car in and out; and he did just that. I wasn't without a vehicle long at all.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience this time around. Dashun John's and many others were amazing at helping me and my godmother resolve our issues. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Jd did a lovely job getting me in a car no hassle what so ever 10/10 recommended go see him!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Very Professional & Friendly, I didn’t feel I was being taken advantage of

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I had a good experience with Michael Coleman Jr. He got me what I was looking for made a deal. Thanks Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Had a very smooth process with JD awesome personality very knowledgeable about the car and very helpful throughout the car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2022

My experience with Mike was nothing short of amazing. I experienced nothing but great service, very polite and understood what it was that I needed. I would definitely recommend friends and family to Mike.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

When you walk in you gotta ask for Michael Coleman! One of the best salesman there. Very transparent, patient and knowledgeable especially when it comes to challenging credit scores. Even if you don’t leave with a vehicle, you’ll know what you need to come back and get one next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

The quality of service both on the sells floor and the service department is excellent, caring and intended for you as a customer and consumer

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Service is great. The staff is great too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very nice clean environment. Customer service is amazing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

EXCELLENT you will go home in a car 🚗 for sure great dealership that takes care of the business for sure 😃😃😃😃

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Chris helped me get approved with bad credit no money down. Good service and staff to work with. Also got a decent warranty for 3 years

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I purchased a car from Chris Mosley and I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED. I did not have the best credit history, however, he made it so where I paid no money down, full warranties, and a VERY reasonable payment. I LOVE my car and wanted to definitely share my gratitude for Mr. Mosley's patience and professionalism. Thanks, Chris! Highly appreciated and most certainly, recommended 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had an awesome experience today at Nissan of South Holland. Otis Smith was very professional!!!


Leave Us A Review