Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Came in for service on my vehicle 2016 nissan came out with a brand new 2023...Big ups to my salesman Otis Smith...94 Nissan you rock

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

He was able to get me right in and take care of my car situation with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I want to give 5 stars, but I can't. Wait time was a little longer than expected and they no longer accept competitor's coupons, I'm not sure if this is a Nissan policy or site wise policy. The service manager that assisted me was great. I typically only like to work with Tory as I've know him since my first Nissan Years ago. I cannot Remember the young man's name who assisted me, but he was very friendly and professional. I think his name was Darryl..5 stars for him. 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Ray and Mike did a wonderful job explaining the working of the car, the sale was easy because of their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Love this dealer. They know how to make customers satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Very friendly and knowledgeable just Great Love how he did all he could to get me the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

James was great, and looked out for my best interest.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

The service is great. Very attentive to the needs of the vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

My sales person Deshun Jones gave me a great experience I loved our time at 94 Nissan of south Holland

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Fifteen words aren’t enough to speak on this dealership. The owner, manager and salesmen are the best. I brag about 94 Nissan all of the time. I work at an elementary school and often ask who’s interested in purchasing a car. The staff are courtesy and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

It was place to service my new vehicle, and a comfortable place to wait while the vehicle was temporarily there.👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I always have great experience when I get my car serviced. Very professional and friendliest staff ever. The prices are fair considering getting the quality service. Often, the wait time isn’t bad either.‘I would definitely recommend to others to receive service. Great service and staff !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Work performed on time based on appointment. All work done in timely manner. Well done by all

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My mom recently purchased a brand new Nissan Rogue a few weeks ago with Pastor O, and I myself just visited with him and he got me in a brand new vehicle as well. These guys are very down to earth and extremely understanding, whenever I plan to get another vehicle I'm coming to sit with Pastor O to get a miracle deal. LOL

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Oil change.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Everyone was friendly, had a great experience!!! Whoever worked on my car did a great job!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Torry Hall makes sure I get my scheduled a maintenance

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Got a good deal on my car! It's a great and friendly place to get a car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

James is a good sales man he was very nice and well mannered

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Courteous and prompt service. Timely performance, in and out.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Deshun was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I worked with Otis Smith and he was both professional and friendly. He was not pushy and allowed me to make a decision that fit my needs. He was flexible with options and supportive in my decision. The staff at 94 Nissan are friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, and supportive. I engaged with both service and sales staff and they were all professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Trying to schedule an appointment by phone is terrible customer service. However, staff within the service department are outstanding!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Fast service nice people free wifi

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Service workers were very pleasant as well as professional..

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Kind service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The service department was great. They kept me posted on what was being done and also addressed my concerns. I would recommend 94 Nissan to my family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Good service quick turn around friendly service techs and clerks behind the counter. No issues

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Very Nice, Kind and Considered of the Customers, All the Workers. Always give a free Car Wash, after they finish any Services. Nissan in South Holland is where I purchased my 2021 Nissan Rogue. Love It. Thanks Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Had transmission problems with my car. Had it towed there. Frank really kept me in the loop about my vehicle. Very informative and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

This dealership treated my family and I extremely well and helped me get a new automobile. Chris Mosely, the salesperson, was also very helpful and gave us lots of helpful information.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

My sales person Deshun Jones gave me and my wife a great experience loved the customer service please come buy a vehicle at 94 Nissan of South Holland.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I towed my car there. Frank gave me a call soon as he found out the problem. Also filled me in with details about the problem. In short they fixed my vehicle and it didn’t take them forever. Very knowledgeable, patient and kind staff. Thanks Nissan 94.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Everything was great, excellent customer service. Will definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Great place to come! deshun Jones help me with a low payment and low monthly payment. Very quick and helped me get the car i want for a great price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The dealership had a great salesman Michael. He made the process quick and enjoyable. It was an easy process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2023

freindly service department personnel

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with Mr. Otis at 94 Nissan. he was very informative and definitely helped me through the buying process. Thank you Mr. Otis

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

my service advisor was amazing

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

James is great and wonderful

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Deshun jones was very great salesman he was very fair he understood our needs and I would recommend anyone to come to Nissan of south Holland to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

It was a re call they are always so nice fast love them

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Otis Smith was very helpful in arranging the deal for me, because I was not in the market for something new, but I am very happy with the deal that was given to me. I recommend that you see Mr. Smith at the Nissan Dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

DERRYL WAS TRULY HELPFULL. GOT ME IN AND OUT

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Excellent customer service! I would recommend Nissan to friends and family for purchases and service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

James did an excellent job

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

My sales person Deshun jones was the greatest salesperson i will definitely come back to south holland Nissan

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The service was great. They fixed my car. They were very nice and got me In and out

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The service was extremely quick and everyone was very really polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Slow leak had been plaguing me for a while, got the issue fixed and it turned out to be a cheaper fix than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

It was good. Had to have extra work done but it wasn’t costly.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The honesty is first and foremost

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

They are quick and thorough. They also have fresh made popcorn!!!! They washed my car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Good salesmen alsome

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Tyler was very helpful and informative. Darryl was the same. They made my experience smooth. Very professional and great personalities.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

keep up the service that you're providing to your customers 👏 .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Thanks Mr. James D Majors for being a Awesome salesman. It was a pleasure to speak with you doing my visit, and providing great customer service. You were very knowledgeable, and I'm looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle with Nissan Of South Hollland. Thank you 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Overall a good place to go, will still have to wait a little even when booking a reservation, a bit more pricey than any other oil change place

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

I went in for an oil change and came out with a 2023 platinum Rogue. Otis was a wonderful salesperson. He was personable but professional. This is the second car I have purchased from 94 Nissan. The sales and service teams always aim to please they are very friendly and make me feel like family. I would definitely recommend 94 Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I have only been to the service Department twice and they have been better every time the courtesy is outstanding 👌 which is most needed these days and the service was completed well and On time 😀 ,Thank you 94 Nissan I will definitely come back for future service work.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

I absolutely love the customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Oil change went well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

I always have a great rep for customer service but the cost of parts and labor are out of control.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Taylor was very professional; I was surprised on how fast I was in and out being it was New Year eve.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I come for fast, friendly work.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

My experience is always excellent at 94 Nisssn. Continue success for the New Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Thank you and your staff for making the process easy from beginning to end. It was my first visit to 94 Nissan, and your staff was fabulous. I will definitely return to get my car services from your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Michael was amazing he helped turned a bad situation to a good one very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very professional! I came all the way from the west side of Chicago just for the service and professionalism!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Desiree was GREAT!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I came in not expecting to leave out with a vehicle, and one that I completely love. My salesperson Angelica was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable. When I got to the finance department I had such a good time conversating with Jose Lopez. When I left I felt comfortable with my purchase and I'm glad that I went there.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

They helped me a lot great service

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Amazing per usual ✨✨✨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Professional helpful clean pleasant close responsible diverse bright nice fast experienced knowledgeable follow-up better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Had the opportunity of purchasing 2 cars from this dealership! They have helped me in every situation to help keep me moving

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

the dealership smells amazing, the staff is very nice and informative. They welcome you well as you enter. Mike and Lopez was very nice and cool to us. I Also appreciate every question we came in with was answered before leaving. Very smooth process and I GOT THE CAR !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I went for an oil change as this was my first time as a new car owner. Tyler Roberson was very helpful, answered all my questions, made me understand the importance of tire rotations, etc. As a new owner, it’s important for me to understand how to keep my vehicle running good and Tyler was very helpful in that process. He was friendly and had a nice warm smile. Thanks Tyler! Keep up the good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Quick,efficient, service for my vehicle needs, I have been a customer for a number of guests and a number of vehicles, I am glad to be a regular

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I came in to get a repair but Deshun jones sold a new truck I’m so satisfied with his service he made my experience a blessing I’m definitely coming back to Nissan of south holland

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

I bought a 2022 Nissan Sentra from Drshun Jones he was very presentable he was very professional and he made my visit very easy I would recommend anyone to come see him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

You guys are considerate and professional, thanks to Tyler and all the technicians. My wait time was reasonable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Everything was flawless.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Extremely wonderful place to do business, staff are always friendly and helpful and efficient! Tosha Deserves A Raise!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

I didn't have an appointment my car still was done in a timely manner and the dealership made sure my car was returned to me clean with a token of appreciation of my business, a gift box with a very nice keychain and pen(thanks).

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review